Travelling

Passports – Checked

Tickets – checked

Suitcases – Packed

Phones and Lappy – Charged and Packed

We’re off to visit my family in California, tonight. The best part…K is coming with me for 3 weeks. 🙂 . The worst part…I’m staying back with mom for 2 more months and will miss K 😥

Will try and keep blogging when I find time. Hope my house is still standing by the time I get back 🙄 . The last time I left him alone for 3.5 months – he did manage quite ok and a few days before I came back he so sweetly dusted the whole house, cleaned the bathrooms, changed the bed sheets and made the house presentable. So this time I am confident he will manage once he is back.

Have a nice weekend y’all.

Your comments are welcome :-)

